2018’s teams have been chosen

Having reviewed an extensive number of applications, the Audi Autonomous Driving Cup Team is delighted to announce 2018’s officially nominated teams. For the first time, universities outside of Germany and among Europe’s elite will compete.

The ten nominated teams are as follows:

– AlpaKa // FZI Research Center for Information Technology Karlsruhe
– Altar // Imperial College London
– CAR-thage // University of Bremen
– DriverLeics // University of Leicester
– frAISers // University of Freiburg
– HTWK Smart Driving // Leipzig University of Applied Sciences (HTWK Leipzig)
– LITdrive // Johannes Kepler University Linz
– OptILmDriveX // Technical University of Ilmenau
– TACO // University of Offenburg
– Unibo // University of Bologna